About Us

Honest, independent, and family-owned.

Axis Advance is an Independent Regional Company of Axis Seed™, one of the fastest-growing independent seed companies in America. Axis founded the company in 2013, putting honesty, knowledge, and experience up against the corporate seed companies prioritizing sales numbers over the success and needs of local growers.

“Unlike the big corporations, we’re not tied to a single genetic style or product,” says Diener, Sales Manager. “We take a broad view of the farm based on each grower’s goals. Then we offer practical, top-quality choices for reaching them.”

No corporate agenda. No complicated jargon. Axis Advance is a proudly independent and family-owned business. And we’re committed to providing growers like you genetics, traits, technology, and seeds that are proven performers in Michigan and Indiana regions.

Bobby Diener

Sales Manager
Huntington, IN
260.502.1602
rdiener@frickservices.com

CONTACT US WITH QUESTIONS OR FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Chris Brazel
NE Indiana Sales
574.276.3754
cbrazel@frickservices.com

Chris Deutscher
NC Indiana Sales
260.349.5374
cdeutscher@frickservices.com

Jordan Brandt
NW Indiana Sales
574.225.2665
jbrandt@frickservices.com

Dave Peterson
Eastern Indiana Sales
260.609.4532
dpeterson@frickservices.com

Harold Sutton
NW Indiana Sales
574.225.0200
hsutton@frickservices.com